Izvestiya of Saratov University.
ISSN 1816-9791 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9005 (Online)


монотонность

On the solvability of a class of nonlinear Hammerstein integral equations on the semiaxis

The paper studies a class of nonlinear integral equations on the semiaxis with a non-compact Hammerstein operator. It is assumed that the kernel of the equation decreases exponentially on the positive part of the number axis. Equations of this kind arise in various fields of natural science. In particular, such equations are found in the theory of radiation transfer in spectral lines, in the mathematical theory of the space-time propagation of an epidemic, in the kinetic theory of gases.

On Solvability of One Class of Urysohn Type Nonlinear Integral Equation on the Whole Line

In present work one class of Urysohn type nonlinear integral equation on whole line is studied. Equations observed have applications in various fields of mathematical physics. It is assumed that Hammerstein type nonlinear integral operator with a difference kernel serves local minorant in terms of M. A. Krasnoselskii for the Urysohn initial operator.

The Solvability of a System of Nonlinear Integral Equations of Hammerstein Type on the Whole Line

In recent years, the interest has grown in nonlinear integral equations of convolution type in connection with their application in various fields of mathematical physics, inparticular, inthep-adic theory of an open-closed string, kinetic theory of gases, in the theory of radiation transfer in spectral lines. The paper is devoted to the questions of construction of nontrivial solutions and the study of their asymptotic behavior for one system of nonlinear integral equations of convolution type with a symmetric kernel on the whole axis.

Известия Саратовского университета. Новая серия.
ISSN 1816-9791 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9005 (Online)


монотонность

О разрешимости одного класса нелинейных интегральных уравнений Гаммерштейна на полуоси

В настоящей работе исследуется класс нелинейных интегральных уравнений на полуоси с некомпактным оператором Гаммерштейна. Предполагается, что ядро уравнения экспоненциально убывает на положительной части числовой оси. Уравнения такого рода возникают в различных областях естествознания. В частности, такие уравнения встречаются в теории переноса излучения в спектральных линиях, в математической теории пространственно-временного распространения эпидемии, в кинетической теории газов.

О разрешимости одного класса нелинейных интегральных уравнений типа Урысона на всей прямой

В настоящей статье исследуется один класс нелинейных интегральных уравнений типа Урысона на всей оси. Рассматриваемые уравнения имеют применение в различных областях математической физики. Предполагается, что нелинейный интегральный оператор типа Гаммерштейна с разностным ядром служит локальной минорантой в смысле М. А. Красносельского для исходного оператора Урысона.

О разрешимости одной системы нелинейных интегральных уравнений типа Гаммерштейна на прямой

В последние годы возрос интерес к нелинейным интегральным уравнениям типа свертки в связи с их приложением в различных областях математической физики, в частности, в p-адической теории открыто-замкнутой струны, кинетической теории газов, в теории переноса излучения в спектральных линиях. Работа посвящена вопросам построения нетривиальных решений и изучению их асимптотического поведения для одной системы нелинейных интегральных уравнений типа свертки с симметричным ядром на всей числовой оси.