Izvestiya of Saratov University.
ISSN 1816-9791 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9005 (Online)


орбита

Approximation of the orientation equations of the orbital coordinate system by the weighted residuals method

In the quaternion formulation, the problem of mathematical modeling of the spacecraft movement in an elliptical orbit was considered. Control is an acceleration vector from jet thrust. Control modulus is constant. The control is directed orthogonally to the plane of the spacecraft orbit. The quaternion differential equation of an orbital coordinate system orientation was used to describe spacecraft movement.

Solution of a Problem of Spacecraft’s Orbit Optimal Reorientation Using Quaternion Equations of Orbital System of Coordinates Orientation

The problemof optimal reorientation of the spacecraft’s orbit is solved with the help of the Pontryagin maximum principle and quaternion equations. Control (thrust vector, orthogonal to the orbital plane) is limited inmagnitude. Functional, which determines a quality of control process, is weighted sum of time and impulse (or square) of control. We have formulated a differential boundary problems of reorientation of spacecraft’s orbit.

Analytical Solution of Equations of Near-circular Spacecraft’s Orbit Orientation

The problem of optimal reorientation of spacecraft’s orbit with a limited control, orthogonal to the plane of spacecraft’s orbit, is considered. An approximate analytical solution of differential equations of near-circular spacecraft’s orbit orientation by control, that is permanent on adjacent parts of the active spacecraft’s motion, is obtained.

Investigation of the Problem of Optimal Correction of Angular Elements of the Spacecraft Orbit Using Quaternion Differential Equation of Orbit Orientation

In this paper we consider the problem of optimal correction of angular elements of the spacecraft orbit. Control (jet thrust vector orthogonal to the plane of the orbit) is limited by absolute value. The combined quality functional characterizes the amount of time and energy consumption. With the help of the Pontryagin maximum principle and quaternion differential equation of the spacecraft orbit orientation, we have formulated differential boundary value problem of correction of the angular elements of the spacecraft orbit.

Analytical Solution of Differential Equations of Circular Spacecraft Orbit Orientation

The problem of optimal reorientation of spacecraft’s orbit with a limited control, orthogonal to the plane of spacecraft orbit is being investigated. We have found an analytical solution of differential equations of circular spacecraft orbit orientation by control that is permanent on adjacent parts of the active spacecraft’s motion.

Calculating of the Fastest Spacecraft Flights between Circular Orbits

The problem of optimal reorientation of spacecraft orbit is considered in quaternion formulation. Control (jet thrust vector orthogonal to the plane of the orbit) is limited in magnitude. It is necessary to minimize the duration of the process of reorientation of the spacecraft orbit. To describe the motion of the spacecraft center of mass quaternion differential equations of the orientation of the orbital coordinate system was used.

Equilibrium Analysis of the Tethered Tug Debris System with Fuel Residuals

The problem of tethered transportation of space debris is considered. The system consists of orbit tug, tether, and passive spacecraft with fuel residuals. The planar motion on circular orbit is studied in the orbital frame. Nonlinear motion equations are obtained by Lagrangian formalism. They consider action of the space tug-thrust and gravitational moments. Two variants of stable positions of relative equilibrium are defined. They depend on main parameters of the tethered system: aspect ratio and mass ratio.

Quaternion Models and Algorithms for Solving the General Problem of Optimal Reorientation of Spacecraft Orbit

The problem of optimal reorientation of the spacecraft orbit is considered in quaternion formulation. Control (vector of the acceleration of the jet thrust) is limited in magnitude. To solve the problem it is required to determine the optimal orientation of this vector in space. It is necessary to minimize the duration of the process of reorientation of the spacecraft orbit. To describe the motion of the center of mass of the spacecraft we used quaternion differential equation of the orientation of the spacecraft orbit.

Известия Саратовского университета. Новая серия.
ISSN 1816-9791 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9005 (Online)


орбита

Аппроксимация уравнений ориентации орбитальной системы координат методом взвешенных невязок

В кватернионной постановке рассмотрена задача математического моделирования движения космического аппарата (КА) по эллиптической орбите. Постоянное по модулю управление (вектор ускорения от реактивной тяги) направлено ортогонально плоскости орбиты КА. Для описания движения центра масс КА использовано кватернионное дифференциальное уравнение ориентации орбитальной системы координат.

Решение задачи с оптимальной переориентации орбиты космического аппарата с использованием кватернионных уравнений ориентации орбитальной системы координат

С помощью принципа максимума Понтрягина и кватернионных уравнений решается задача оптимальной переориентации орбиты космического аппарата (КА). Управление (вектор реактивной тяги, ортогональной плоскости орбиты) ограничено по модулю. Функционал, определяющий качество процесса управления, равен взвешенной сумме времени переориентации орбитыКАи импульса управления за время переориентации орбиты или затрат энергии. Сформулированы дифференциальные краевые задачи переориентации орбиты КА.

Аналитическое решение уравнений ориентации околокруговой орбиты космического аппарата

Рассмотрена задача оптимальной переориентации орбиты космического аппарата (КА) с помощью ограниченного по модулю управления, ортогонального плоскости орбиты КА. Найдено приближённое аналитическое решение дифференциальных уравнений ориентации круговой орбиты КА для постоянного на смежных участках активного движения КА управления.

Решение задачи оптимальной коррекции угловых элементов орбиты космического аппарата с использованием кватернионного уравнения ориентации орбиты

В статье рассмотрена задача оптимальной коррекции угловых элементов орбиты космического аппарата. Управление (вектор реактивной тяги, ортогональной плоскости орбиты) ограничено по модулю. Комбинированный функционал качества характеризует затраты времени и энергии на процесс управления. С помощью принципа максимума Понтрягина и кватернионного дифференциального уравнения ориентации орбиты космического аппарата сформулирована дифференциальная краевая задача коррекции угловых элементов орбиты космического аппарата.

Аналитическое решение дифференциальных уравнений ориентации круговой орбиты космического аппарата

Рассмотрена задача оптимальной переориентации орбиты космического аппарата (КА) с помощью ограниченного по модулю управления, ортогонального плоскости орбиты КА. Найдено аналитическое решение дифференциальных уравнений ориентации круговой орбиты КА для постоянного на смежных участках активного движения КА управления.

Расчёт наискорейших перелётов космического аппарата между круговыми орбитами

В кватернионной постановке рассмотрена задача оптимальной переориентации орбиты космического аппарата (КА). Управление (вектор реактивной тяги, ортогональной плоскости орбиты) ограничено по модулю. Необходимо минимизировать длительность процесса переориентации орбиты КА. Для описания движения центра масс КА использованы кватернионные дифференциальные уравнения ориентации орбитальной системы координат.

Исследование равновесных конфигураций космической тросовой системы при буксировке пассивного аппарата с остатками топлива

Рассматривается задача увода с орбиты крупногабаритного космического мусора с помощью тросовой транспортной системы, включающей в себя орбитальный буксир, трос и нефункционирующий космический аппарат с остатками топлива. Исследуется движение выбранной системы в плоскости орбиты при допущении, что орбита является круговой. Движение тросовой системы изучается в орбитальной системе отсчета в предположении, что тяга орбитального буксира постоянна, как по величине, так и по направлению.

Кватернионные модели и алгоритмы решения общей задачи оптимальной переориентации орбиты космического аппарата

В кватернионной постановке рассмотрена задача оптимальной переориентации орбиты космического аппарата (КА). Управление (вектор ускорения от реактивной тяги) является ограниченным по модулю. В ходе решения задачи требуется определить оптимальную ориентацию этого вектора в пространстве. При этом необходимо минимизировать длительность процесса переориентации орбиты КА. Для описания движения центра масс КА использовано кватернионное дифференциальное уравнение ориентации орбиты КА. Поставленная задача решалась с помощью принципа максимума Л. С. Понтрягина.