Izvestiya of Saratov University.
ISSN 1816-9791 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9005 (Online)


boundary value problem

On One Exceptional Case of the First Basic Three-Element Carleman-Type Boundary Value Problem for Bianalytic Functions in a Circle

This article considers a non-degenerate (nonreducible to two-element) three-element problem of Carleman type for bianalytic functions in an exceptional case, that is, when one of the coefficients of the boundary condition vanishes at a finite number of contour points. The unit circle is taken as the contour. For this case, an algorithm for solving the problem is constructed, which consists in reducing the boundary conditions of this problem to a system of four Fredholm type equations of the second kind.

Three-element problem of Carleman type for bianalitic functions in a circle

The article is devoted to the investigation of three-element boundary value problem of Carleman type for bianalytic functions. A constructive method for solution in a circle was found for the case when the problem was not reducible to a two-element boundary value problems without a shift. 

A Case of an Explicit Solutions for the Three-element Problem of Carleman Type for Analytic Functions in a Circle

The article investigates the three-element Carleman boundary value problem in the class of analytic functions, continuous extension to the contour in the Holder sense, when this problem can not be reduced to a two-element boundary value problems . The unit circle is considered as the contour .To be specific, we study a case of inverse shift. In this case, the solution of the problem is reduced to solving a system of two integral equations of Fredholm second kind; thus significantly used the theory of F. D. Gakhov about Riemann boundary value problem for analytic functions.

A Mixed Problem for a System of First Order Differential Equations with Continuous Potential

We study a mixed problem for a first order differential system with two independent variables and continuous potential when the initial condition is an arbitrary square summable vector-valued function. The corresponding spectral problem is the Dirac system. It sets the convergence almost everywhere of a formal decision, obtained by the Fourier method. It is shown that the sum of a formal decision is a generalized solution of a mixed problem, understood as the limit of classical solutions for the case of smooth approximation of the initial data of the problem.

About Nonsingularity of One Boundary Value Problem of Forth Order with Derivatives by Measure

In the work sufficient conditions for nonsingularity of boundary value problem of forth order with derivatives by measure are obtained.

Tricomi Problem for Differential-Difference Equations of Mixed

The paper examines the boundary value problem for mixed type equations with two perpendicular lines of degeneracy and the delay in the derivative.

Finite Integral Transformations Method — Generalization of Classic Procedure for Eigenvector Decomposition

The structural algorithm of the finite integral transformation method is presented as a generalization of the classical procedure of eigenvector decomposition. The initial-boundary problems described with a hyperbolic system of linear partial second order differential equations are considered. The general case of non-self adjoint solution by expansion in the vector-functions is possible only by the use of biorthogonal of finite integral transformations.

On the Number of Solutions of Nonlinearity Boundary Value Problems with a Stieltjes Integral

In this paper we obtain sufficient conditions for the existence of multiple solutions for nonlinear boundary value problem with a Stieltjes integral.

Известия Саратовского университета. Новая серия.
ISSN 1816-9791 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9005 (Online)


boundary value problem

Об одном исключительном случае первой основной трехэлементной краевой задачи типа Карлемана для бианалитических функций в круге

В данной статье рассматривается невырожденная (не редуцируемая к двухэлементной) трехэлементная задача типа Карлемана для бианалитических функций в исключительном случае, т. е. когда один из коэффициентов краевого условия обращается в нуль в конечном числе точек контура. В качестве контура берется единичная окружность. Для этого случая строится алгоритм решения задачи, заключающийся в сведении краевых условий данной задачи к системе из четырех уравнений типа Фредгольма второго рода.

Трехэлементная задача типа Карлемана для бианалитических функций в круге

 Статья посвящена исследованию трехэлементной краевой задачи типа Карлемана для бианалитических функций. Получен конструктивный метод ее решения в единичном круге в случае, когда рассматриваемая задача не вырождается в двухэлементные краевые задачи без сдвига. 

Об одном случае явного решения трехэлементной задачи типа Карлемана для аналитических функций в круге

Статья посвящена исследованию трехэлементной краевой задачи типа Карлемана в классе аналитических функций, непрерывно продолжимых на контур в смысле Гельдера, в случае, когда эта задача не редуцируется к двухэлементным краевым задачам. В качестве контура рассматривается единичная окружность. Для определенности исследуется случай обратного сдвига контура. В этом случае решение рассматриваемой задачи сводится к решению системы из двух интегральных уравнений типа Фредгольма второго рода; при этом существенным образом используется теория Ф. Д.

Смешанная задача для системы дифференциальных уравнений первого порядка с непрерывным потенциалом

В работе исследуется смешанная задача для дифференциальной системы первого порядка с двумя независимыми переменными и непрерывным потенциалом, когда начальное условие представляет собой произвольную суммируемую с квадратом вектор-функцию. Соответствующая спектральная задача представляет собой систему Дирака. Устанавливается сходимость почти всюду ряда формального решения по методу Фурье.

О невырожденности одной краевой задачи четвёртого порядка с производными по мере

В работе получены достаточные условия невырожденности краевой задачи четвёртого порядка с производными по мере.

Задача Трикоми для дифференциально-разностного уравнения смешанного типа в несимметричной области

В работе исследуется краевая задача для уравнения смешанного типа с двумя перпендикулярными линиями вырождения и запаздыванием в производной.

Метод конечных интегральных преобразований — обобщение классической процедуры разложения по собственным вектор-функциям

Показано, что структурный алгоритм метода конечных интегральных преобразований является обобщением классической процедуры разложения по собственным вектор-функциям. Рассматриваются начально-краевые задачи, описываемые гиперболической системой линейных дифференциальных уравнений в частных производных второго порядка. Доказывается, что в общем случае несамосопряженного оператора решение путем разложения по собственным вектор-функциям возможно лишь в результате применения биортогональных конечных интегральных преобразований.

О числе решений нелинейной краевой задачи с интегралом Стилтьеса

В работе получены достаточные условия существования нескольких решений у нелинейной краевой задачи с интегралом Стилтьеса.