ISSN 1816-9791 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9005 (Online)


Mathematics

New Method for Investigating the Hilbert Boundary Value Problem with an Infinite Logarithmic Order Index

We consider the problem of identification of the analytical in the complex upper half plane by boundary condition on the entire real axis, according to which, the real part of the product, by the given on the real axis complex function and the boundary values of the desired analytical function equal zero everywhere on the real axis.

On Customary Spaces of Leibniz –Poisson Algebras

Let K be a base field of characteristic zero. It is well known that in this case all information about varieties of linear algebras V contains in its polylinear components Pn(V), n ∈ N, where Pn(V) is a linear span of polylinear words of n different letters in a free algebra K(X,V). D. Farkas defined customary polynomials and proved that every Poisson PI-algebra satisfies some customary identity. Poisson algebras are special case of Leibniz –Poisson algebras.

On Semigroups of Relations with the Operation of Left and Right Rectangular Products

A set of binary relations closed with respect to some collection of operations on relations forms an algebra called an algebra of relations. The class of all algebras (partially ordered algebras) isomorphic to algebras (partially ordered by set-theoretic inclusion ⊆ algebras) of relations with operations from   is denoted by R{Ω} (R{Ω, ⊆}). An operation on relations is called primitive-positive if it can be defined by a formula of the first-order predicate calculus containing only existential quantifiers and conjunctions in its prenex normal form.

The problem of optimal control for singularly perturbed system with delay with integral quadratic con-straints

The control problem for the singularly perturbed system with delay with indeterminate initial conditions and integral quadratic constraints on the control resources according to the minimax criterion is considered. Procedure is proposed for construction initial approximation of control response for minimax problem of control.

The External Estimate of the Compact Set by Lebesgue Set of the Convex Function

The finite-dimensional problem of embedding a given compact D ⊂ R p into the lower Lebesgue set G(α) = {y ∈ R p : f(y) 6 α} of the convex function f(·) with the smallest value of α due to the offset of D is considered. Its mathematical formalization leads to the problem of minimizing the function φ(x) = max y∈D f(y − x) on R p . The properties of the function φ(x) are researched, necessary and sufficient conditions and conditions for the uniqueness of the problem solution are obtained.

Symmetrization in Clean and Nil-Clean Rings

We introduce and investigate D-clean and D-nil-clean rings as well as some other closely related symmetric versions of cleanness and nil-cleanness. A comprehensive structural characterization is given for these symmetrically clean and symmetrically nil-clean rings in terms of Jacobson radical and its quotient. It is proved that strongly clean (resp., strongly nil-clean) rings are always D-clean (resp., D-nil-clean).Our results corroborate our recent findings published in Bull. Irkutsk State Univ., Math. (2019) and Turk. J. Math. (2019).

On the Positive Solutions of a Model System of Nonlinear Ordinary Differential Equations

This article investigates the properties of positive solutions of a model system of two nonlinear ordinary differential equations with variable coefficients. We found the new conditions on coefficients for which an arbitrary solution (x(t), y(t)) with positive initial values x(0) and y(0) is positive, nonlocally continued and bounded at t > 0. For this conditions we investigated the question of global stability of positive solutions via method of constructing the guiding function and the method of limit equations.

On the Geometry of Three-dimensional Pseudo-Riemannian Homogeneous Spaces. II

The problem of establishing links between the curvature and the topological structure of a manifold is one of the important problems of the geometry. In general, the purpose of the research of manifolds of various types is rather complicated. Therefore, it is natural to consider this problem in a narrower class of pseudo-Riemannian manifolds, for example, in the class of homogeneous pseudo-Riemannian manifolds. This paper is a continuation of the part I.

On One Exceptional Case of the First Basic Three-Element Carleman-Type Boundary Value Problem for Bianalytic Functions in a Circle

This article considers a non-degenerate (nonreducible to two-element) three-element problem of Carleman type for bianalytic functions in an exceptional case, that is, when one of the coefficients of the boundary condition vanishes at a finite number of contour points. The unit circle is taken as the contour. For this case, an algorithm for solving the problem is constructed, which consists in reducing the boundary conditions of this problem to a system of four Fredholm type equations of the second kind.

On Inverse Nodal and Spectral Problems for Boundary Value Problems with Discontinuity Conditions Inside the Interval

The solution of inverse nodal and inverse spectral problems is presented for second-order differential operators on a finite interval with discontinuity conditions inside the interval. Connections between these two classes of inverse problems are established.

Pages

Известия Саратовского университета. Новая серия.
ISSN 1816-9791 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9005 (Online)


Математика

Новый метод исследования краевой задачи Гильберта с бесконечным индексом логарифмического порядка

Рассматривается задача об определении аналитической в ограниченной действительной осью верхней части комплексной плоскости по краевому условию на всей действительной оси, согласно которому реальная часть произведения заданной на действительной оси комплексной функции, называемой коэффициентом краевого условия, и граничных значений искомой аналитической функции на этой оси равна нулю всюду на действительной оси.

О customary-пространствах алгебр Лейбница – Пуассона

Пусть K — основное поле нулевой характеристики. Хорошо известно, что в этом случае вся информация о многообразии линейных алгебр V содержится в его полилинейных компонентах Pn(V), n ∈ N, где Pn(V) — линейная оболочка полилинейных слов от n различных букв в свободной алгебре K(X,V). Д. Фаркаш для случая алгебр Пуассона ввел понятие customary-полиномов и доказал, что любое нетривиальное многообразие алгебр Пуассона удовлетворяет некоторому customary-тождеству. Алгебры Лейбница – Пуассона являются обобщениями алгебр Пуассона.

О полугруппах отношений с операцией левого и правого прямоугольного произведения

Множество бинарных отношений, замкнутое относительно некоторой совукупности операций над ними, образует алгебру, называемую алгеброй отношений. Класс всех алгебр (частично упорядоченных алгебр), изоморфных алгебрам (частично упорядоченным теоретико-множественным включением ⊆ алгебрам) отношений с операциями из Ω, обозначим R{Ω} (R{Ω, ⊆}). Операция над бинарными отношениями называется примитивно-позитивной, если она может быть определена формулой, содержащей в своей префексной нормальной форме лишь кванторы существования и операцию конъюнкции.

Задача оптимального управления сингулярно возмущенной системой с запаздыванием при инте-гральных квадратичных ограничениях

Рассматривается задача управления по минимаксному критерию для сингулярно возмущенной системы с запаздыванием при неопределенных начальных условиях и интегральных квадратичных ограничениях на ресурсы управления. Предлагается процедура построения начального приближения управляющего воздействия в минимаксной задаче управления.

Внешняя оценка компакта лебеговым множеством выпуклой функции

Рассматривается конечномерная задача о вложении заданного компакта D ⊂ R p в нижнее лебегово множество G(α) = {y ∈ R p: f(y) 6 α} выпуклой функции f(·) с наименьшим значением α за счет смещения D. Ее математическая формализация приводит к задаче минимизации функции φ(x) = max y∈D f(y − x) на R p  Исследованы свойства функции φ(x), получены необходимые и достаточные условия и условия единственности решения задачи. В качестве базового для приложений выделен случай, когда f(·) — калибровочная функция Минковского некоторого выпуклого тела M.

Симметризация в чистых и ниль-чистых кольцах

Мы вводим и исследуем D-чистые и D-ниль-чистые кольца, а также некоторые другие тесно связанные симметричные версии чистоты и ниль-чистоты. Дана исчерпывающая структурная характеристика для этих симметрично чистых и симметрично ниль-чистых колец в терминах радикала Джекобсона и его частного. Доказано, что сильно чистые (соответственно, сильно ниль-чистые) кольца всегда D-чистые (соответственно, D-ниль-чистые). Наши результаты подтверждают недавние публикации в Вестн. Иркутск. гос. ун-та, Матем. (2019) и Turk. J. Math. (2019).

О положительных решениях модельной системы нелинейных обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений

В статье исследованы свойства положительных решений модельной системы двух нелинейных обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений с переменными коэффициентами. Найдены новые условия на коэффициенты, при выполнении которых произвольное решение (x(t), y(t)) с положительными начальными значениями x(0) и y(0) положительно, нелокально продолжимо и ограничено при t > 0. В этих условиях исследован вопрос о глобальной устойчивости положительных решений методом построения направляющей функции и методом предельных уравнений.

О геометрии трехмерных псевдоримановых однородных пространств. II

Одной из важных проблем геометрии является задача об установлении связей между кривизной и топологической структурой многообразия. В общем случае задача исследования многообразий различных типов является достаточно сложной. Поэтому естественно рассматривать данную задачу в более узком классе псевдоримановых многообразий, например в классе однородных псевдоримановых многообразий. Настоящая статья является продолжением одноименной работы (части 1).

Об одном исключительном случае первой основной трехэлементной краевой задачи типа Карлемана для бианалитических функций в круге

В данной статье рассматривается невырожденная (не редуцируемая к двухэлементной) трехэлементная задача типа Карлемана для бианалитических функций в исключительном случае, т. е. когда один из коэффициентов краевого условия обращается в нуль в конечном числе точек контура. В качестве контура берется единичная окружность. Для этого случая строится алгоритм решения задачи, заключающийся в сведении краевых условий данной задачи к системе из четырех уравнений типа Фредгольма второго рода.

Об обратных узловых и спектральных задачах для краевых задач с условиями разрыва внутри интервал

Получено решение обратных узловых и обратных спектральных задач для дифференциальных операторов второго порядка на конечном интервале с условиями разрыва внутри интервала, выявлены связи между этими двумя классами обратных задач.

Страницы